WMEA Executive Board

Executive Director 

Sean Ambrose
(307) 760-7813
manager@wyomea.org 

 

Elected Officers

President 
Steve Schofield
(307) 682-3144
president@wyomea.org

President Elect 
Brian Redmond
(307) 705-2598 
president.elect@wyomea.org

Past President 
Lila Kennah 
(307) 467-5231
past.president@wyomea.org

Secretary 
Andrew Salzman
(307) 431-0112
secretary@wyomea.org

Elementary VP 
Michael Jaycox 
(307) 760-6031
elementary.vp@wyomea.org

Secondary VP 
Katrina Rooney
(208) 315-5453
secondary.vp@wyomea.org

 

IN-Ovations VP 
Garth Moline
(307) 851-9115
in-ovations.vp@wyomea.org

 

Band VP 
Chad Rose
(307) 620-2931
band.vp@wyomea.org

Choir VP 
Leah Hoblit
(307) 250-1237
choir.vp@wyomea.org

Orchestra VP 
Sarah McCoy
(307) 399-5937
orchestra.vp@wyomea.org

 

District Presidents

North Big Horn 
Drew Brown
(406) 381-8387
northbighorn.pres@wyomea.org

Northeast 
Ryan Whipple
(307) 781-6260
northeast.pres@wyomea.org

North Platte 
Jeremy Huck
(307) 247-2269
northplatte.pres@wyomea.org
South Big Horn 
Leesa Kuhlmann
(307) 350-4768
southbighorn.pres@wyomeal.org
Southeast 
Chris Olson
(307) 272-6187
southeast.pres@wyomea.org
Southwest 
Kari Allred
(307) 887-2277
southwest.pres@wyomea.org

 

Appointed Positions

Advocacy Chair 
Cindy Schmid 
(307) 634-5343
advocacy.chair@wyomea.org

Membership Chair 
Tyna Bennett 
(307) 771-2640
membership.chair@wyomea.org

Research Chair 
Dr. Tiger Robison
(203) 858-8106
research.chair@wyomea.org
Teacher Education Chair 
Dr. Crystal Sieger
(307) 766-5242
teacher.ed.chair@wyomea.org
Collegiate Membership Chair
Dr. Holly Dalrymple
(307) 728-3254
collegiate.chair@wyomea.org
Music Industry Chair 
Kurt Gilbert
(307) 267-2377
music.industry.chair@wyomea.org
Retired Membership Chair 
Loretta Tonak
(307) 751-4977
retired.member.chair@wyomea.org

 

Technology Chair 
Greg Allen
(505) 592-7775
technology.chair@wyomea.org

 

Marching Band Chair 
Quinn Kalinski
(720) 243-3536
marching.band.chair@wyomea.org
MIOSM Chair 
Jessica Hodges
(307) 797-3578
miosm.chair@wyomea.org
Jazz Education Chair 
Gino Hernandez
(307) 286-9513
jazz.ed.chair@wyomea.org
Windsong Editor
Dr. Tiger Robison
(203) 858-8106
editor@wyomea.org