WMEA Executive Board

Executive Director 

Sandy Steele
(307) 760-7813
manager@wyomea.org 

 

Elected Officers

President 
Lila Kennah 
(307) 467-5231
president@wyomea.org

President Elect 
Steve Schofield
(307) 682-3144 
president.elect@wyomea.org

Past President 
Brent Rose
(307) 620-1454
past.president@wyomea.org

Secretary 
Andrew Salzman
(307) 
secretary@wyomea.org

Elementary VP 
Michael Jaycox 
(307) 760-6031
elementary.vp@wyomea.org

Secondary VP 
Cara Sommers
(208) 520-6685
secondary.vp@wyomea.org

 

IN-Ovations VP 
Jennifer Mellizo
(307) 343-3352
in-ovations.vp@wyomea.org

 

Band VP 
Dan Holroyd
(307) 639-7080
band.vp@wyomea.org

Choir VP 
Leah Hoblit
(307) 250-1237
choir.vp@wyomea.org

Orchestra VP 
Sarah McCoy
(307) 399-5937
orchestra.vp@wyomea.org

 

District Presidents

North Big Horn 
Larry Munari
(307) 272-7621
nbhb.district.president@wyomea.org

Northeast 
Jesse Strauch
(307) 484-5417
ne.district.president@wyomea.org

North Platte 
Jeremy Huck
(307) 247-2269
np.district.president@wyomea.org
South Big Horn 
Leesa Kuhlmann
(307) 350-4768
sbhb.district.president@wyomeal.org
Southeast 
David Hurst
(307) 214-4400
se.district.president@wyomea.org
Southwest 
Robbie King
(307) 401-1113
sw.district.president@wyomea.org

 

Appointed Positions

Advocacy Chair 
Cindy Schmid 
(307) 634-5343
advocacy.chair@wyomea.org

Membership Chair 
Tyna Staebler 
(307) 771-2640
membership.chair@wyomea.org

Research Chair 
Tiger Robison
(203) 858-8106
research.chair@wyomea.org
Teacher Education Chair 
Dr. Crystal Sieger
(307) 766-5242
teacher.ed.chair@wyomea.org
Collegiate Membership Chair
Dr. Holly Dalrymple
(307) 728-3254
collegiate.chair@wyomea.org
Music Industry Chair 
Kurt Gilbert
(307) 267-2377
music.industry.chair@wyomea.org
Retired Membership Chair 
Michele Lazarus
(307) 220-7770
retired.member.chair@wyomea.org

 

Technology Chair 
Justin Smith
(307) 640-4863
technology.chair@wyomea.org

 

Marching Band Chair 
Aric Hageman
(307) 851-2022
marching.band.chair@wyomea.org
MIOSM Chair 
Jessica Hodges
(307) 797-3578
miosm.chair@wyomea.org
Jazz Education Chair 
Gino Hernandez
(307) 286-9513
jazz.ed.chair@wyomea.org
Windsong Editor
Sandy Steele
(307) 399-0731
editor@wyomea.org