WMEA Executive Board

Executive Director 

Sean Ambrose
(307) 760-7813
manager@wyomea.org 

 

Elected Officers

President 
Steve Schofield
(307) 687-7733
president@wyomea.org

President Elect 
Brian Redmond
(307) 705-2598 
president.elect@wyomea.org

Past President 
Lila Kennah 
(307) 467-5231
past.president@wyomea.org

Secretary 
Andrew Salzman
(307) 431-0112
secretary@wyomea.org

Elementary VP 
Elin Mayo
(307) 682-7293
elementary.vp@wyomea.org

Secondary VP 
Katrina Rooney
(307) 315-5452
secondary.vp@wyomea.org

 

IN-Ovations VP 
Garth Moline
(307) 851-9115
in-ovations.vp@wyomea.org

 

Band VP 
Chad Rose
(307) 620-2931
band.vp@wyomea.org

Choir VP 
Donna Solverud
(307) 721-4420
choir.vp@wyomea.org

Orchestra VP 
Audrey Ortberg
(307) 258-0130
orchestra.vp@wyomea.org

 

District Presidents

North Big Horn 
Drew Brown
(406) 381-8387
northbighorn.pres@wyomea.org

Northeast 
Ryan Whipple
(406) 781-6260
northeast.pres@wyomea.org

North Platte 
Jeremy Huck
(307) 247-2269
northplatte.pres@wyomea.org
South Big Horn 
Kelsey Wilson
(307) 352-3474
southbighorn.pres@wyomeal.org
Southeast 
Chris Olson
(307) 272-6187
southeast.pres@wyomea.org
Southwest 
Kari Allred
(307) 887-2277
southwest.pres@wyomea.org

 

Appointed Positions

Advocacy Chair 
Cindy Schmid 
(307) 634-5342
advocacy.chair@wyomea.org

Membership Chair 
Austin Hood 
(307) 771-2104
membership.chair@wyomea.org

Research Chair 
Dr. Tiger Robison
(203) 858-8106
research.chair@wyomea.org
Teacher Education Chair 
Dr. Crystal Sieger
(307) 766-5242
teacher.ed.chair@wyomea.org
Collegiate Membership Chair
Dr. Brian Murray
(307) 766-5242
collegiate.chair@wyomea.org
Music Industry Chair 
Kurt Gilbert
(307) 267-2377
music.industry.chair@wyomea.org
Retired Membership Chair 
Loretta Tonak
(307) 751-4977
retired.member.chair@wyomea.org
Technology Chair 
Greg Allen
(505) 592-7775
technology.chair@wyomea.org
Marching Band Chair 
Quinn Kalinski
(720) 243-3536
marching.band.chair@wyomea.org
MIOSM Chair 
Jessica Hodges
(307) 797-3578
miosm.chair@wyomea.org
Jazz Education Chair 
Dr. Eric Richards
(307) 675-0733
jazz.ed.chair@wyomea.org
Windsong Editor
Dr. Tiger Robison
(203) 858-8106
editor@wyomea.org