All-State Recording Sites

1 BIG PINEY

 

 

Chair:

Contact:

Location:

Coulter Neale 

cneale@sublette9.org

Big Piney High School

(307) 276-3324

 

 

2 BUFFALO 

 

 

Chair:

Contact:

Location:

Jason Bennett  

lbennett@jcsd1.us

 Buffalo High School

(307) 684-2269

 

 

3 CASPER

 

 

Chair:

Contact:

Location:

Katrina Rooney    

katrina_rooney@natronaschools.org

Kelly Walsh High School

(307) 315-5453

 

 

4 CHEYENNE

 

 

Chair:

Contact:

Location:

Sean Ambrose    

sean.ambrose@laramie1.org

East High School

(307) 771-2105

 

 

5 CODY

 

 

Chair:

Contact:

Location:

Wade French                           

wadefrench@park6.org

Cody High School

(307) 250-8021

 

 

6 GILLETTE

 

 

Chair:

Contact:

Location:

Steve Schofield 

sschofield@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Thunder Basin HS

(307) 687-7733

 

 

7 LYMAN

 

 

Chair:

Contact:

Location:

Chuck Brumbaugh 

brumbaughc@uinta6.k12.wy.us        

Lyman High School

(307) 787-4100

 

 

8 RAWLINS

 

 

Chair:

Contact:

Location:

Andrew Salzman

asalzman@crb1.net

Rawlins High School

(307) 328-9205

 

 

9 RIVERTON

 

 

Chair:

Contact:

Location:

Nathan Gillette   

ngillette@fremont25.org

Central Wyoming College

(660) 349-5393

 

 

 10 ROCK SPRINGS 

 

 

Chair:

Contact:

Location:

 Leesa Kuhlmann  

kuhlmannl@sw1.k12.wy.us

Rock Springs High School

(307) 350-4768

 

 

11 STAR VALLEY

 

 

Chair:

Contact:

Location:

Kurt Sand

ksand@lcsd2.org

Star Valley High School

(307) 885-7847

 

 

12 TORRINGTON

 

 

Chair:

Contact:

Location:

Gary Glass                          

gglass@goshen1.org

 Torrington Middle School

 (307) 532-7014

 

 

13 WORLAND

 

 

Chair:

Contact:

Location:

Chad Rose

Crose@wsh1.k12.wy.us

Worland High School and Middle School

(307) 620-2931