Exhibitors/Vendors

 

2016 Conference Vendors and Exhibitors – see the navigation box at the right for information and registration form.

 

2015 Vendors:

67th Army Band              

Rob Phillips  

13957 W 65th Drive  

Arvada, CO 80004    

(303) 596-3915

www.facebook.com/WyomingsOwn                  

john.r.phillips68.mil@mail.mil

C.B. Music & Repair Guy  

Gary McKnight  

237 N. Main  

Sheridan, WY 82801    

(307) 673-1918

clarin@qwestoffice.net

 

Central Wyoming College  

Jason Ogg  

2660 Peck Ave.  

Riverton, WY 82501    

(307) 855-2214

www.cwc.edu/academics  

Eastern Wyoming College  

Michael DeMers  

3200 West C Street  

Torrington, WY 82240  

(307) 532-8200

www.ewc.wy.edu    

michael.demers@ewc.wy.edu

Educational Discovery Tours  

Kris Partain  

Box 10200  

Truckee, CA, CA 96162    

(530) 582-6030

www.educationaldiscoverytours.com  

kris@educationaldiscoverytours.com

GIA Publications    

Edgardo Castillo  

7404 S Mason Ave.  

Chicago, IL 60638  

(708) 496-3800

www.giamusic.com                       

edgardoc@giamusic.com

Hill Music  

Kurt Gilbert  

245 S. Montana

Casper, WY 82609

(307) 265-5044

hillmsc@tribcsp.com

 

J.W. Pepper  

Jennifer Wright  

1655 N Grandview Lane, Suite 105  

Bismarck, ND 58503  

(701) 221-9115

www.jwpepper.com           

jwright@jwpepper.com                 

 

Mountain Music  

Daphne Arbizu  

422 S. Washington  

Afton, WY 83110    

(307) 886-5560

daphne.arbizu@gmail.com

Northwest College   Jan Kliewer  

231 W 6th Street  

Powell, WY 82435

(307) 754-6425

www.northwestmusic.org                       

jan.kliewer@northwestcollege.edu

 

Romeo Music Jody Underwood                

136 Levee Place  

Coppell, TX 75019    

(615) 500-1533

www.romeomusic.net                 

jody@romeomusic.net

Sheridan College Michael Flynn  

3059 Coffeen Ave  

Sheridan, WY 82801    

(800) 913-9139

www.sheridan.edu           

mpflynn2@sheridan.edu                 

 

Troopers Drum and Bugle Corps  

Fred Morris  

1801 East “E” Street  

Casper, WY 82602

(307) 235-6236           

www.Troppersdrumcorps.org           

f.morris@troopersdrumcorps.org                 

 

University of Wyoming  

Dr. Crystal Sieger

1000 E. University Ave  

Laramie, WY 82071

(307) 766-5242           

www.uwyo.edu/music           

csieger@uwyo.edu                 

Wyoming Music  

Dean Lorimer  

4230 South Poplar

Casper, WY 82609  

(307) 237-7322

www.WyomingMusic.biz           

WyomingMusic@wyoming.com                 

Young Musicians, Inc.  

Shasta Wigginton  

PO Box 394  

Evanston, WY 82931  

(307) 237-7322

www.YoungMusicians.net                 

shasta.smith.wigginton@gmail.com