Exhibitors/Vendors

 

2018 Conference Vendors and Exhibitors – see the navigation box at the right for information and registration form.

 

2017 Vendors:

67th Army Band              

Rob Phillips  

13957 W 65th Drive  

Arvada, CO 80004    

(303) 596-3915

www.facebook.com/WyomingsOwn                  

john.r.phillips68.mil@mail.mil

Artistic Enterprises  

Tripp Allen 

PO Box 160  

Cowley, WY 82420   

(298) 220-6494

allen.tripp@yahoo.com

 

Black Hills State University   

David Berberick  

1200 University St.  

Spearfish, SD 57799     

(507) 259-6237

www.bhsu.edu 

david.berberick@bhsu.edu

Boomer Music Company   

Drew Holmes   

3761 South Mason

Fort Collins, CO 80525   

(970) 225-2322

www.boomermusiccompny.com    

drew@boomermusiccompany.com

Educational Discovery Tours  

Kris Partain  

Box 10200  

Truckee, CA, CA 96162    

(530) 582-6030

www.educationaldiscoverytours.com  

kris@educationaldiscoverytours.com

Chadron State College     

Channing Jons  

1000 Main St.  

Chadron, NE 69337   

(308) 432-6393

www.csc.edu                       

cjons@csc.edu

Hill Music  

Kurt Gilbert  

245 S. Montana

Casper, WY 82609

(307) 265-5044

hillmsc@tribcsp.com

 

J.W. Pepper  

Jennifer Wright  

1655 N Grandview Lane, Suite 105  

Bismarck, ND 58503  

(701) 221-9115

www.jwpepper.com           

jwright@jwpepper.com                 

 

Laramie County Comm College   

Alexandria Barker

1400 E. College Dr.   

Cheyenne, WY 82007    

(307) 778-1117

abarker@lccc.wy.edu

www.lccc.wy.edu

Mountain Music  

Daphne Arbizu  

422 S. Washington  

Afton, WY 83110    

(307) 886-5560

daphne.arbizu@gmail.com

 

Music Depot  

Shawn Mickelson   

1708 Central   

Cody, WY 82414    

(307) 638-7755

sales@MusicDepot.biz

MusicDepot.biz

Northwest College  

Robert Rumbolz 

231 W 6th Street  

Powell, WY 82435

(307) 754-6340

www.northwestmusic.org                       

robert.rumbolz@northwestcollege.ed

Pepwear  

Samantha Brito

PO Box 4504 

Cedar Hills, TX 75106

(972) 342-5717

www.pepwear.com                       

samantha@pepwear.com

Romeo Music

Jody Underwood                

136 Levee Place  

Coppell, TX 75019    

(615) 500-1533

www.romeomusic.net                 

jody@romeomusic.net

S’Cool Services Fundraising

Johnny Dasher   

1545 N. Erie Ave.  

Pueblo, CO 81001     

(719) 229-1325

www.scoolservices.com           

johnny@scoolservices.com                 

 

Sheridan College

Eric Richards  

3059 Coffeen Ave  

Sheridan, WY 82801    

(800) 913-9139

www.sheridan.edu           

erichards@sheridan.edu             

Troopers Drum and Bugle Corps  

Fred Morris  

1801 East “E” Street  

Casper, WY 82602

(307) 235-6236           

www.Troppersdrumcorps.org           

f.morris@troopersdrumcorps.org

US Marine Corps   

Benjamin Pryer   

621 17th St. 

Denver, CO 80293

(941) 773-7469                     

benjamin.pryer@marines.usmc.mil   

 

University of Wyoming  

Dr. Crystal Sieger

1000 E. University Ave  

Laramie, WY 82071

(307) 766-5242           

www.uwyo.edu/music           

csieger@uwyo.edu                 

Wyoming Music  

Dean Lorimer  

4230 South Poplar

Casper, WY 82609  

(307) 237-7322

www.WyomingMusic.biz           

WyomingMusic@wyoming.com 

 

Western Wyoming College   

Karen Hall   

2500 College Dr. 

Rock Springs, WY 82902  

(307) 382-1375

www.westernwyoming.edu

khall@westernwyoming.edu